Menu


 
Staff+Board


Executive Staff

Adam Lerner
Director
Chief Animator, Department of Fabrications
ADMIN@MCADENVER.ORG

Laura Huff
Deputy Director
Chief of Non-Fictions
laurah@mcadenver.org

Sarah Kate Baie
Director of Programming
Chief of Fictions
sarahb@mcadenver.org

Michael McNeill
Associate Director for Development
Chief Matchmaker
michaelm@mcadenver.org

Nora Burnett Abrams
Curator
noraA@mcadenver.org

Clayton Kenney
Director of Marketing & Communications
claytonk@mcadenver.org



Full-Time Staff

Carina Buchwald
Café, Bar & Events Manager
Department of Edible Structures Manager
carinab@mcadenver.org
Heather Porter
Grants Manager
heatherp@mcadenver.org

Zoe Larkins
Curatorial Associate
zoel@mcadenver.org

Emily Luth
Database & Accounting Coordinator
emilyl@mcadenver.org

Cody Mekelburg
Facilities Manager
codym@mcadenver.org

Thad Mighell
Executive Assistant & Business Manager
thadm@mcadenver.org

Molly Nuanes
Programs Manager, Adult & Teen
mollyn@mcadenver.org

Lauren Patterson
Café, Bar & Events Manager
Department of Edible Structures Manager
laurenp@mcadenver.org

Giustina Renzoni
Visitor Services & Shop Senior Manager
giustinar@mcadenver.org

Taylor Herbst
Visitor Services Assistant Manager
taylorh@mcadenver.org

Nick Silici
Installation Manager
curatorial@mcadenver.org

Marie Kammah
Individual Giving & Membership Manager
mariek@mcadenver.org

Alex Jimenez
Manager of Programs
alexj@mcadenver.org

Kelly O'Connell
Digital Marketing Specialist
kellyo@mcadenver.org

 

Part-Time Staff

Kara Brown
Gallery Attendant

Emilia Cabeza de Baca
Café Associate

 

Shriya Gandhi
Gallery Attendant

Kelly Greenberg
Café Associate

Zale Hassler
Café Associate

Linden Jackson
Gallery Attendant

Kaylee Medina
Visitor Services Associate

Danette Montoya
Café Associate

Addison Perrett
Visitor Services Associate & Gallery Attendant

 

 

 
primary contacts
Trustees
Staff
 

NEWS


TEEN WAKE & MAKE 4/1 (Learn More)

SWALLOW HILL YOUNG SONGWRITERS COMPETITION 4/1 (Learn More)

PENNY SATURDAY 4/1 (Learn More)

MCA SPRING BREAKS: HOUSE OF STYLE 4/7 (Learn More)

BASQUIAT WEEKEND APRIL 13-15 (Learn More)

TEEN POP-UP SHOP 4/15 (Learn More)

MUSIC IN THE CAFE: CHELLA & CHARM 4/21 (Learn More)

FAILURE FAIR 4/29 (Learn More)

FAILURE LAB APPLICATIONS NOW OPEN (Learn More)

TEEN POP-UP VENDOR APPLICATION (Learn More)

DOWNLOAD MCA DENVER'S NEW APP (Here)








































HOURS
MONDAY: CLOSED
TUE – THU: NOON–7PM
FRIDAY: NOON–9PM
SAT & SUN: 10AM–5PM
CAFE HOURS
TUE – THU: NOON—7PM
FRIDAY: NOON—9PM
SAT & SUN: 10AM–5PM


on view nowdirectionsbecome a member join our mailing list
 
Share

MUSEUM OF
CONTEMPORARY ART
DENVER
1485 Delgany St
Denver, CO 80202
303 298 7554
TUE—THU: NOON—7PM
FRI: NOON—9PM
SAT & SUN:10AM—5PM
Facebook Twitter Instagram